Alternative text

Trends Shaker X People

POSITIVE IMPACT

By ENGIE - 28 February 2022 - 10:39

Today's trends

Our world is continuously evolving at an incredible speed and on all fronts. In order to adapt and innovate more effectively, we have to understand the world we live in. This is the aim of Trends Shaker; helping you understand our shifting ecosystem. This monthly newsletter covers social, societal and environmental trends that shape and define our world. It highlights all initiatives that push forward boundaries, inviting you to envision or reflect on the world of the future.

Every month, we explore emerging trends, current innovations, business-related news, HR, youth, society and health, both in France and abroad.

 

Trends Shaker publishes useful, positive and inspiring content to read and share without holding back! 

 

Through a presentation of innovations and positive initiatives, ENGIE offers the possibility to draw inspiration, to make the most of these, and to react by inventing solutions and contributing to a successful, resilient and sustainable societal model.

 

Subscribe to our newsletter

 

 

DISCOVER THE LATEST ISSUE

Trends Shakers goes live!

Did you tune in to the latest episode of the Trends Shaker podcast?

If you missed these 60 minutes of lively debate, here's a quick look at the topics that were raised. What is biodiversity? How is it linked to the climate? What can we do to preserve it? Where does human responsibility lie? 
Behind the microphone of this Trends Shaker Live, two experts provide valuable insight: Pauline Millot, in charge of CSR and Innovation at ENGIE Renewable Energy, and Bruno David, a naturalist specialising in palaeontology and the sciences of evolution and biodiversity, and President of France’s National Natural History Museum. They shed light on the causes of biodiversity erosion, the dynamics at work and the solutions that need to be implemented and explain the importance of reconnecting humankind with nature.

To know more about the event, click here!

 

logo podcast Trends Shaker Live

>> Listen (again) to the first episode! <<

Alternative text

Trends Shaker X People

IMPACT POSITIF

Par ENGIE - 22 février 2022 - 11:15

Les tendances du moment

Notre monde évolue sans cesse, très vite et sur tous les plans. Pour s’adapter, pour mieux innover, il est indispensable de comprendre ce monde dans lequel nous vivons. C’est le but de la Trends Shaker, vous aider à décrypter notre écosystème en mouvement. Cette newsletter mensuelle retrace les tendances sociales, sociétales et environnementales qui font et dessinent le monde. Elle met en lumière toutes les initiatives qui font bouger les lignes et invite à imaginer ou penser ce que sera demain.

Chaque mois nous vous proposons de découvrir les tendances émergentes, les innovations du moment, les actualités business, RH, jeunesse, société, ou encore santé, en France et à l’international.

 

La Trends Shaker c’est un contenu utile, positif et inspirant à lire et à partager sans modération ! 

 

En donnant à voir et à lire une série d’innovations et d’initiatives positives ENGIE offre la possibilité de s’en inspirer, de s’en saisir et de (ré)agir pour inventer des solutions et contribuer à un modèle sociétal performant, résilient et durable.

 

 

DECOUVREZ LE DERNIER NUMERO

La Trends Shaker en live !

Avez-vous assisté au premier épisode live du podcast Trends Shaker Live ?

Si vous avez manqué ces 60 minutes riches en échanges, voici un petit aperçu des questions abordées. Qu’est-ce que la biodiversité ? Quels sont ses liens avec le climat ? Que peut-on faire pour la préserver ? Quelle est la responsabilité de l’Homme ? 
Au micro de ce Trends Shaker Live, deux experts apportent un éclairage précieux : Pauline Millot, chargée de mission RSE & Innovation chez ENGIE Renouvelables et Bruno David, naturaliste spécialisé en paléontologie et en sciences de l’évolution et de la biodiversité, et président du Muséum National d’Histoire Naturelle. Ils nous éclairent sur les causes de l’érosion de la biodiversité, les dynamiques à l’œuvre, les solutions à mettre en place, et nous expliquent l’importance de reconnecter l’Homme à la nature.

Pour en savoir plus sur l’événement, cliquez ici !

 

logo podcast Trends Shaker Live

>> Écoutez ou réécoutez l’émission ! <<